About Us

Mission Statement:

Angels Theatre Company creates, develops, and produces new work.

Vision Statement:
Angels Theatre Company creates engaging theatre to promote artistic growth, foster community relationships, and raise social awareness. With an emphasis on promoting new work, we nurture and celebrate theatre artists while engaging our community in quality live theatre. We strive to create an inclusive company filled with diverse viewpoints, so that we can tell stories and amplify voices that deserve to be heard.

 

Meet the Angels Theatre Company Staff & Board of Directors

The Angels Theatre Company, Inc. is an official 501c3 Non-Profit Organization in the State of Nebraska.

Timothy W. Scholl

Executive Artistic Director

Maribel Cruz, Ph.D.

Board President

mcruz@angelscompany.org

Jamie Bullins

Playwriting Collective

jbullins@angelscompany.org

Kathy Disney

Secretary

kdisney@angelscompany.org

Elizabeth Govaerts

Treasurer

egovaerts@angelscompany.org

Cec Burkhart

Member at Large

cburkhart@angelscompany.org

Dale Hayes Jr.

Member at Large

dhayes@angelscompany.org

Wendy Van

Member at Large

wvan@angelscompany.org

The Midwest’s Finest in Original Works

Subscribe to Angels newsletter

Subscribe for early access offers, member and discount rates, and you can cancel at any time. And, we promise not to bug you.


By submitting this form, you are consenting to receive marketing emails from: . You can revoke your consent to receive emails at any time by using the SafeUnsubscribe® link, found at the bottom of every email. Emails are serviced by Constant Contact